Soil and Water Board of Supervisors


  • 5:30 pm
  • 3rd Monday of each month (except July and August)
  • Agricultural Center
    Airport Road

The meetings are open to the public.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  1. James Allen, Chairman (Pantego)

    James Allen

    Chairman (Pantego)

  1. Tracy B. Warren, Secretary (Chocowinity)

    Tracy Warren

    Secretary (Chocowinity)

  1. Sid Cayton, Supervisor  (Aurora)

    Sid Cayton

    Supervisor (Aurora)

  1. Archie Griffin, Supervisor  (Washington)

    Archie Griffin

    Supervisor (Washington)

  1. Wayne Black Jr.

    Wayne Black, Jr.